REVIEWS

Beatriz Gamboa
Beatriz Gamboa
April 15, 2021.
Verified
It was an amazing experience selecting the right material for my project with the assistance of the office team, but the truly amazing results were due to Diespeker own installers. I am pleased to recommend Diespeker for marble and terrazzo projects.
Ernesta Slav - Abbasi
Ernesta Slav - Abbasi
May 28, 2020.
Verified
WOW Beautiful Marble&Terrazzo stock. Will visit soon again. Staff are helpful.
Mark lorenzo
Mark lorenzo
May 28, 2020.
Verified
I have visited the showroom on several occasions. I found the staff to be both pleasent and very helpful. Definitely on top of my list for possible future projects.
Jonathan Hagos
Jonathan Hagos
May 4, 2020.
Verified
I've worked with Diespeker both professionally through my architecture practice over the last 5 years and also for a refurbishment to my own home. John and his team are personable, highly skilled and committed to achieving excellence across their outputs, however challenging they might be!
Kiran Panjabi
Kiran Panjabi
February 12, 2020.
Verified
Great company with great customer service. Helpful staff and really nice product.
Mat Barnes
Mat Barnes
January 23, 2020.
Verified
Great product and great service. We use Diespeker as often we can on our residential projects.
Alice Vaughan
Alice Vaughan
December 16, 2019.
Verified
Great service and amazingly varied selection of marble and terrazzo. Brilliant company
John wright
John wright
November 28, 2019.
Verified
I have worked on a couple of projects with this company. John and his staff have always delivered high quality workmanship on time. A special thanks to Dave on the CNC Simon cutting some great shapes on the saw and dan and Spencer spinning some lovely work on the last project.

LEAVE YOUR OWN REVIEW

Your feedback is important to us – choose how you review us.

We appreciate the time and effort our customers take to leave us feedback, and we collect this feedback in a few different ways. You can either leave us a review on Google, or for more detailed feedback we also offer a full customer satisfaction survey. This should take no more than 4 minutes to complete. If you have been happy with our service and would like to leave some feedback, please choose your review options by clicking the logo of your choice below.