Skip to main content
search
0

REVIEWS

Vivienne Griffin
Vivienne Griffin
March 15, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I LOVE visiting Diespeker. Ahmed helped me find an amazing piece of terrazzo. John is super amiable and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Claire Bronze
Claire Bronze
June 29, 2023.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We have been really keen on Terrazzo worktops for a while now and decided we would use them in our new kitchen. From the first point of contact with Diespeker, they have been helpful and efficient. We visited their factory where they gave us plenty of useful tips and advice. The templating and fitting went extremely smoothly and we're delighted with the finished product.
Joanna Zylinska
Joanna Zylinska
June 6, 2023.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We found a Terazzo product which we fell in love with in a magazine. We traced it it back to this company. We were keen to have it installed in our kitchen, as a worktop and splashback. Dealing with Diespeker has been a very good experience: from the early correspondence through to the factory and showroom visit, templating and the installation. We loved the factory so much we wanted to stay and work there: it was such an amazingly creative space! Everyone we've been in contact with at Diespeker has been very professional, considerate and friendly. We now have a beautiful kitchen which exceeds expectations in terms of what it looks and feels like! We'll see how the product wears but we'll aim to follow the advice on their website.
olivia manley
olivia manley
June 4, 2023.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Amazing experience, exactly what I wanted. I could not be happier with the service!
Denise Hi
Denise Hi
May 7, 2023.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Amazing worktop - couldn’t be happier with the service and quality. Really good value compared to all other similar options.
Katherine Gee
Katherine Gee
April 27, 2023.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Really pleased with service. Cut small marble table to size. Job completed quickly and friendly and approachable staff. Amazing range of marble on offer.
Lynn
Lynn
March 14, 2023.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
If you're looking for residential countertops, Diespeker has to be at the top of your list! Our entire experience with them was great. We visited on 2 occasions, once to check out the different styles and get samples. The team were super helpful walking around with us and explaining the differences between the terrazo styles 81/84A/84B/84C/84D and 113 and 114. We visited a second time after we had decided we were going with Diespeker but had cold feet about 84C vs 81 and it was no problem for them to show us around a second time. Templating was straightforward, as was installation. Estimated time of arrival was communicated both times. We especially appreciated the questions and attention to detail around location of the faucet, considerations around type of edge finish, and overhang etc. They also repeatedly confirmed the care instructions. They care about the product and they want you to take good care of it, and to know what you're getting yourself into. We checked out a few countertops, but given diespekers history and the recommendation from out kitchen cabinetry and a friend, we were confident with going with diespeker over other cheaper companies where we questioned quality. Picture below is awaiting our fitters to install everything else, but its so gorgeous.
Ed White
Ed White
February 28, 2023.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We asked Diespeker to fit a 30mm carrara marble counter for our kitchen on the recommendation of our contractor. The marble is incredible, the finish flawless, the fitting perfect, and the service from John, Bruno, Karina and the team, faultless. Can't recommend them enough!
Paul Smith
Paul Smith
February 27, 2023.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
As part of our recent kitchen renovations we commissioned a Diespeker work surface. Communication was great from start to finish with all queries handled promptly even when we had a change of plan midway through. Templating and installation went without issue and the team were highly efficient and courteous throughout. Great product and service. Highly recommended.

Leave your own review

Your feedback is important to us – choose how you review us.

We appreciate the time and effort our customers take to leave us feedback, and we collect this feedback in a few different ways. You can either leave us a review on Google, or for more detailed feedback we also offer a full customer satisfaction survey. This should take no more than 4 minutes to complete. If you have been happy with our service and would like to leave some feedback, please choose your review options by clicking the logo of your choice below.

Leverage agile frameworks to provide a robust synopsis for high level overviews. Iterative approaches to corporate strategy foster collaborative thinking to further the overall value proposition.