REVIEWS

Sarah Pollard
Sarah Pollard
December 13, 2021.
Verified
Andy Boase
Andy Boase
October 5, 2021.
Verified
We had such a brilliant experience working with Diespeker to select a marble worktop for our new kitchen, as well as for two shelving units. Our architect recommended them instead of opting for the kitchen company-supplied option (bog standard carrara) and I'm so glad we did. Their yard has hundreds of pieces of marble and stone in different varieties and we ended up picking a bianco estramoz marble with gorgeous veining. They also have terrazzo which I'd seriously consider another time. We had them template the worktop on site (again, recommend) and then cut and fit all of our appliances, sink etc. which was done with absolute craftmanship. We also rated everyone working there very highly, particularly Sydney, John and Bruno.
Jeremy Harrington
Jeremy Harrington
July 23, 2021.
Verified
I had a very minor requirement to replace a small broken shelf. Great service from Diespeker. I needed to take the shelf back because I hadn't measured the old one quite right. They corrected it on the spot. Very helpful and I was amazed at the personal service they gave me for such a small job. Highly recommended
Kate BW
Kate BW
May 20, 2021.
Verified
Have been really impressed with John and the team throughout the process. The showroom has an incredible selection of Terazzo, well worth a visit!
Beatriz Gamboa
Beatriz Gamboa
April 15, 2021.
Verified
It was an amazing experience selecting the right material for my project with the assistance of the office team, but the truly amazing results were due to Diespeker own installers. I am pleased to recommend Diespeker for marble and terrazzo projects.
Ernesta Slav - Abbasi
Ernesta Slav - Abbasi
May 28, 2020.
Verified
WOW Beautiful Marble&Terrazzo stock. Will visit soon again. Staff are helpful.
Mark lorenzo
Mark lorenzo
May 28, 2020.
Verified
I have visited the showroom on several occasions. I found the staff to be both pleasent and very helpful. Definitely on top of my list for possible future projects.
Jonathan Hagos
Jonathan Hagos
May 4, 2020.
Verified
I've worked with Diespeker both professionally through my architecture practice over the last 5 years and also for a refurbishment to my own home. John and his team are personable, highly skilled and committed to achieving excellence across their outputs, however challenging they might be!

Leave your own review

Your feedback is important to us – choose how you review us.

We appreciate the time and effort our customers take to leave us feedback, and we collect this feedback in a few different ways. You can either leave us a review on Google, or for more detailed feedback we also offer a full customer satisfaction survey. This should take no more than 4 minutes to complete. If you have been happy with our service and would like to leave some feedback, please choose your review options by clicking the logo of your choice below.